Our Members

The Network is made up of organisations delivering and evaluating activities designed to promote equitable access to HE, participation in HE and progression beyond HE for all. This includes HE providers, NCOP and other partnership groups as well as third sector organisations.

To make an enquiry about joining NERUPI, click on the BECOME A MEMBER button above.

Current NERUPI Members:

AECC University College

Anglia Ruskin University

Aston University

Bath Spa University

Bishop Grossteste University

Bucks New University

Cardiff University

City University of London

Cosmos Engagement Ltd

Durham University

First Campus (Reaching Wider Partnership South East Wales)

Imperial College London

Lancaster University

Leeds Trinity University

LincHigher NCOP

London Metropolitan University

Make Happen Essex NCOP

NCOP York and North Yorkshire

NCOP York and North Yorkshire partner colleges

Newcastle University

North and Mid Wales Reaching Wider Partnership

North East Collaborative Outreach Programme NCOP (NECOP)

Northumbria University

Next Steps South West NCOP

Oxford Brookes University

Queen Mary University of London

Reaching Wider Partnership Wales

Sheffield Hallam University

SOAS University of London

South West Wales Reaching Wider Partnership

Staffordshire University

St George's University of London

St Mary's University Twickenham London

Study Higher NCOP

Teesside University

The Open University

University of Bath

University of Bristol

University of East Anglia

University of East London

University of Essex

University of Hull Federation of Regional Colleges for Engagement (FORCE)

University of Lincoln

University of Manchester

University of Oxford

University of Reading

University of Sheffield

University of Sunderland

University of Sussex

University of York

York St John University

Wessex Inspiration Network NCOP (WIN)